MacHeist Has Started Season #2

December 8, 2007

MacHeist has started again. I’m sure it’s a sign of immaturity that I love this so much — I never even use the loot that I’ve downloaded. But I find the puzzles terribly fun and distracting in the best way. The best puzzle of this type that I ever played was the Python Challenge, which I did several years ago. Very much the same spirit as MacHeist, with perhaps not as well developed a backstory, but which allowed me to continue my Python obsession, and learn some things about the URL and graphics handling that I would have never picked up in my day job.

One Response to “MacHeist Has Started Season #2”


  1. […] around with the problems on Project Euler. I love crosswords and other puzzles, and I’ve posted before about how I love the MacHeist game that’s currently going on. But Project Euler is different […]


Leave a Reply

